Kita Kontakt Link
FRIEDRICHSGABE
<strong>Ev. Kita Johanneskirche
</strong>
Falkenkamp 66

22846 Norderstedt
Tel.: 040 / 52 29 705

E-Mail: kigajohannes@wtnet.de
falkenkamp.eva-kita.de
HARKSHEIDE NORD
<strong>Ev. Kita Falkenberg</strong>

Kirchenplatz 2c

22844 Norderstedt
Tel.: 040 / 35 73 18 90

E-Mail: falkenberg@kitawerk-hhsh.de
kirchenplatz.eva-kita.de
<strong>Ev. Kita Albert Schweitzer
</strong>
Schulweg 30

22844 Norderstedt
Tel. 040 / 52 23 251

E-Mail: albert-schweitzer@kitawerk-hhsh.de
schulweg.eva-kita.de
<strong>Ev. Kita Arche Noah
</strong>
Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 35

22844 Norderstedt
Tel. 040 / 61 19 98 19

E-Mail: arche-noah@kitawerk-hhsh.de
albert-schweitzer-str.eva-kita.de
<strong>Kita Das Bunte Haus
</strong>
Cordt-Buck-Weg 33

22844 Norderstedt
Tel. 040 / 53 53 90 00

E-Mail: kita.dbh@diakonie-hhsh.de
cordt-buck-weg.eva-kita.de
HARKSHEIDE SÜD
<strong>Ev. Kita Vicelin
</strong>
Immenhorst 1a

22850 Norderstedt
Tel. 040 / 30 98 52 610

E-Mail: vicelin@kitawerk-hhsh.de
immenhorst.eva-kita.de
NORDERSTEDT MITTE
<strong>Ev. Paul-Gerhardt-Kinderhaus
</strong>
Friedrichsgaber Weg 319

22846 Norderstedt
Tel. 040 / 52 28 490

E-Mail: paul-gerhardt@kitawerk-hhsh.de
friedrichsgaber-weg.eva-kita.de
GLASHÜTTE
<strong>Ev. Kita an der Thomaskirche
</strong>
Glashütter Kirchenweg 22

22851 Norderstedt
Tel. 040 / 52 45 452

E-Mail: thomaskirche@kitawerk-hhsh.de
glashuetter-kirchenweg.eva-kita.de
GARSTEDT
<strong>Ev. Kinderladen Schalom
</strong>
Lütjenmoor 13

22850 Norderstedt
Tel. 040 / 94 36 66 94

E-Mail: schalom@kitawerk-hhsh.de
luetjenmoor.eva-kita.de
<strong>Kita Unter der Eiche
</strong>
Kirchenstraße 12a

22848 Norderstedt
Tel. 040 / 82 31 57 52 00

E-Mail: kita.ude@diakonie-hhsh.de
kirchenstr12a.eva-kita.de
QUICKBORN
<strong>Ev. Kita Quickborn
</strong>
Harksheider Weg 11
2
25451 Quickborn
Tel. 04106 / 67 308

E-Mail: quickborn@kitawerk-hhsh.de

petra.schroeder@ev-kitaquickborn.de

www.ev-kitaquickborn.de
<strong>Ev. Kita Hasloh</strong>

Kronkamp 4

25474 Hasloh
Tel. 04106 / 68 448

E-Mail: hasloh@kitawerk-hhsh.de
kronkamp.eva-kita.de
<strong>Ev. Simon-Petrus Kindergarten</strong>
Kieler Straße 124b
25474 Bönningstedt
Tel. 040 / 55 67 057
E-Mail: simon-petrus@kitawerk-hhsh.de
kielerstr.eva-kita.de
AUßERDEM
<strong>Evangelische Familienbildung Norderstedt
</strong>
Kirchenplatz 1

22844 Norderstedt
Tel. 040 / 52 56 511

E-Mail: info@fbs-norderstedt.de
www.fbs-norderstedt.de
<strong>Tagespflege Norderstedt e.V.
</strong>
Kirchenplatz 1

22844 Norderstedt
Tel. 040 / 52 11 01 18

E-Mail: info@tagespflege-norderstedt.de
www.tagespflege-norderstedt.de
<strong>Frühförderung
</strong>
Kirchenstraße 12a

22848 Norderstedt
Tel. 040 / 82 31 57 51 00

E-Mail: fruehfoerderung.norderstedt@diakonie-hhsh.de
www.frühförderung-norderstedt.de